State Staff

 

 

 

In Service to One, In Service to All
follow me on facebook

MAINE STATE COUNCIL STAFF

EXECUTIVE SECRETARY
Frederick St. Pierre
1405 Van Buren Road, Caswell 04750
(Jean) fstpierre@maine.rr.com
Home 325-4895

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTOR
Philip A. Lizotte (Debbie)
14 Sarah Ln., Wells 04090
plizotte9782@yahoo.com
Cell 838-8738
Home 985-7049

E-MEMBERSHIP DIRECTOR
Gregory White
12 Crestwood Drive 1C, Waterville 04901
gregory.white@kofc.org
Home 522-7365
Office 322-6514

RETENTION DIRECTOR
David Roy
1038 Portland Rd., Unit 10, Saco 04072
djr7155@gmail.com
Cell 232-6809

CEREMONIALS DIRECTOR
Normand Bisson (Nicole)
70 Blake Street Tower 3R, Lewiston 04240
nikkiswheels@outlook.com
Cell 440-8256

FAITH IN ACTION PROGRAM DIRECTOR
Michael Foster (Donna)
188 Harding Bridge Road, Gorham 04038
mfoster8@maine.rr.com
Cell 653-0057

FAITH DIRECTOR
Robert Dumond (Julie)
1 St. Jerome Street, Lewiston 04240
bob.dumond@roadrunner.com
Cell 576-4306

FAMILY DIRECTOR
Wesley Tabb (Charlene)
50 Green Road, Hodgdon 04730
tadpole347@icloud.com
Cell 538-8895

COMMUNITY DIRECTOR
Anthony S. Alfiero (Patricia)
64 Gateway Commons Dr., Gorham 04038
anthony4@maine.rr.com
Cell 650-5303

LIFE DIRECTOR/COUPLE
Frank and Jean Pease
98 School Street, Sanford 04073
fpease@metrocast.net
Home 324-7512

COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR
Daniel LaLonde (Tonia)
PO Box 244 Limestone, 04750
dan.lalonde@maineknights.org
Home 325-9137 Cell 227-1318

CENTRAL OFFICE DIRECTORS
Robert and Rachel Milheron
38 Hamel Lane, Old Town 04468
mebear@roadrunner.com
Cell 478-1578
Home 817-3250

HEALTH SERVICES DIRECTOR
Miles Brookes Cell 592-4383
PO Box 102, Hinckley 04944
5280sb@gmail.com

EVENT COORDINATORS
Lee and Bobbie Malvin
960 Cardville Road, Greenbush 04418-3336
leemalvin521@gmail.com
Cell 951-0537 Cell 943-3710

ASSISTANT EVENT COORDINATORS
Bob and Sandra Willard
134 Bates Street, Millinocket 04462
bsra1982@gmail.com
Cell 217-1924
Home 723-5033

NEW COUNCIL DEVELOPMENT & COUNCIL RETENTION CO-CHAIRS
Roger A. Melancon (Ann)
66 Barker’s Pond Rd., Lyman 04002
rogerann1976@yahoo.com
Cell 740-1578
Home 956-9706

Walter M. Golojuch (Rita)
4 Wilson St., Biddeford 04005
wgolojuc@maine.rr.com
Home 282-7388

AWARDS/REPORT FORMS CHAIR
Frederick St. Pierre (Jean)
1404 Van Buren Road, Caswell 04750
fstpierre@maine.rr.com
Home 325-4895

VETERANS CHAIR
Robert Foley (Priscilla) Home 492-2032
29 Vaughn Street, Caribou 04936
kc.officer.bob@gmail.com
Cell 249-9646

PARISH ROUND TABLE COORDINATOR
Ronald Darling, Sr. (Darlene)
150 Medway Rd, Millinocket 04462
rondarlingsr@yahoo.com
Home 723-5232

STATE RAFFLE CHAIR
Ronald Darling, Sr. (Darlene)
150 Medway Rd, Millinocket 04462
rondarlingsr@yahoo.com
Home 723-5232

STATE HISTORIAN
Ronald Sabourin (Rita)
17 Greenwood Road, Auburn 04211
rrsabourin@aol.com
Cell 240-3422
Home 784-1774

TRAINING COORDINATOR
Keith Richardson
163 Route 3, Apt 16, South China 04358
carrottops@fairpoint.net
Cell 462-3616
Home 445-4729

KC STORE MANAGERS
Gary and Jane Smith
3 Beechwood Ave., York 03909
gary@smithbrosmaintenance.com
Cell 252-4805
Home 363-8184

OPERATION WHEELCHAIR COORDINATOR
Joseph F. Murphy (Inez)
17 Hedgenettle Rd., Augusta 04330
metman60@aol.com
Cell 485-0637
Home 622-7299

NORTHERN MAINE SPECIAL OLYMPICS COORDINATOR
Duane Belanger (Bonnie)
80 Charette Hill Rd. Fort Kent 04743
duane.j.belanger@gmail.com
Home 231-1932

SOUTHERN MAINE SPECIAL OLYMPICS COORDINATOR
Anthony S. Alfiero (Patricia)
64 Gateway Commons Dr., Gorham 04038
anthony4@maine.rr.com
Cell 650-5303

 

Hits: 900

back to top
?>